Previous Fora / 2007

Steering Committee

Vizi, E. Sylvester Chair President Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Arber, Werner Co-Chair Nobel Laureate (Medicine 1978) University of Basel, Switzerland
El-Tayeb, Mustafa Member Director Science Policy and Sustainable Development Division, UNESCO
Hassan, Mohamed Member Executive Director Third World Academy of Science (TWAS)
Leshner, Alan I. Member Chief Executive Officer American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Lu, Yongxiang Member President Chinese Academy of Sciences
Osipov, Iurii S. Member President Russian Academy of Sciences
Potocnik, Janez Member Commissioner for Science European Commission
Rosswall, Thomas Member Executive Director International Council for Science (ICSU)
Yoshikawa, Hiroyuki Member President National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan