Previous Fora / 2009

World Science Forum Series Steering Committee

VIZI, E. Sylvester, chair Former President, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
ARBER, Werner, co-chair Nobel Laureate
CHEN, Deliang Excecutive Director, International Council for Science (ICSU)
Prince EL HASSAN BIN TALAL Former President, Club of Rome
ERDELEN, Walter Assistant Director-General for Natural Sciences, UNESCO
HASSAN, Mohamed Executive Director, The Academy of Sciences for the Developing World (TWAS)
HEUER, Rolf-Dieter Director General, European Organisation for Nuclear Research (CERN)
LEE, Yee-Cheong Chairman, Governing Board, International Science, Technology and Innovation Center (ISTIC) of G77+China
LESHNER, Alan I. Chief Executive Officer, American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
LOVÁSZ, László Director, Mathematical Institute, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest
LU, Yongxiang President, Chinese Academy of Sciences
MAKAROW, Marja Chief Executive Officer, European Science Foundation
OSIPOV, Yuri S. President, Russian Academy of Sciences
SCHUURMANS, Martin Chairman of the Board, European Institute of Technology and Innovation
YOSHIKAWA, Hiroyuki President, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan